DOGWOOD CITY GROTTO

Contact us

You can call the DCG anytime for information:

678-90CAVES
(dont be afraid, we’re nice (*|;^)

The mailing address for the DCG is:

Dogwood City Grotto
PO Box 417
Decatur, GA 30031

Our Regular Intown Meetings:
Dogwood City Grotto 
REI Atlanta
1800 NE Expressway NE,
Atlanta, GA
Directions


2019 DCG Grotto Officers

Grotto Chairman: Jon Zetterburg
chairman@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Vice Chairman: Glenn Fell
vice@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Public Relations: Amber Griffith
public@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Corresponding Secretary: Lesley Colton
corresponding@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Recording Secretary: Josh Blanchette
recording@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Cave-In Charman: Tamara LeSage (2018)  2019 To Be Determined
cavein@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Treasurer: Roger Olmsted
treasurer@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Other Contacts:

Gear Rental (Members in good standing only)
gearrental@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Georgia Underground Editor (Caving Magazine)
gu@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Hole Story Editor (our monthly newsletter, handed out at grotto meetings)
holestory@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Webmaster
webmaster@dogwoodcitygrotto.org


©2018 Dogwood City Grotto. All Rights Reserved

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software