DOGWOOD CITY GROTTO

Contact Us

You can call the DCG anytime for information:

678-90CAVES
(dont be afraid, we’re nice (*|;^)

The mailing address for the DCG is:

Dogwood City Grotto
PO Box 417
Decatur, GA 30031

Our Regular Intown Meetings:
On hold due to Covid.

2021 DCG Grotto Officers

Grotto Chair: Joe Brown
chair@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Vice Chair: Alex Lambie
vice@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Public Relations: Anna Pearce
public@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Corresponding Secretary: Miki Manning
corresponding@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Recording Secretary: Juliana Reeve
recording@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Treasurer: Roger Olmsted
treasurer@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Georgia Underground Editor: Miki Manning
gu@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Other Contacts:

Cave-In Chair
cavein@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Gear Rental (Members in good standing only)
gearrental@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Georgia Underground (Caving Magazine) Editor
gu@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Webmaster
webmaster@dogwoodcitygrotto.org


©2022 Dogwood City Grotto. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software