2018 Officers Elected

January 02, 2018 9:00 PM | Anonymous member

At the 2018 Annual Member's meeting, the following people were elected to serve as grotto officers for the year of 2018

Glenn Fell - Chair

Clinton Kahl - Vice Chair

Nancy Rogers - Treasurer

Abbey Moore - Recording Secretary

Jon Zetterberg - Corresponding Secretary

Clint Garner - Public Relations

Clinton Kahl - 2018-2021 Cave In Advisory Board

©2022 Dogwood City Grotto. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software